Styrelsen

Styrelsen läsåret 2019-2020

Ordförande Cecilia Tosting Fausti – cecilia.tosting@gmail.com

Sekreterare Lotta Holmgren – lotta.holmgren@stf.se

Kassör Jacqueline Oker-Blom – okerblom.jacqueline@gmail.com

Ledamot Martina Ekman – martinaekman66@gmail.com

Ledamot Natalia Borelius – natalia.borelius@gmail.com

Ledamot Malin Wranding – malin@malinwranding.se

Suppleant Anna Jonassen – anna.jonassen@yahoo.se

Suppleant Magnus Söderblom – magnus.soderblom@carnegie.se

Suppleant Max Meteliusmaxmetelius@gmail.com

Valberedning Monica Fishburn-Holmberg – Monica.Fishburn-Holmberg@norlandia.com

Revisor Klas Hillström och revisor suppleant Ilona Prander